Contact Us

If you are looking for answers to your questions about selling your home or finding real estate in Cobb, Paulding, or Bartow County, you are in the right place! Our team is comprised of experienced and knowledgeable agents, plus a licensed appraiser and licensed contractor to provide top-notch white-glove service whether buying, selling or investing. Please complete the form below, or call us anytime at 678-270-2242. We look forward to hearing from you!